Dior phone

Another designer phone you will tell me?

Another designer phone I will tell you!

But after Prada, Armani and Dolce & Gabbana I do have to say that for a change the Dior phone is exclusive !

Why? Because it cost between 3500 and 18000euros (Diamond inclusive) and will be distributed only in Dior shop and some concept store (who said Colette?)

Do I like it? Well I’m not the target but the idea of the little phone added that is to be use as some kind of bluetooth zingy is cool!

Leave a comment

Filed under Techno

Leave a Reply

