More refined…

When most of streetwear is about flashy kinda oversize logo orientated when you grow up you need something a bit more stylish/classic in some occasion… I mean if I was wearing an oversize bermuda + logo Tshirt + Yellow pair of Air Force one and a new ERA at a corporate outing my client would think I’m strange? maybe not but it is safer not to try?

But with those Fall/Winter collection of Kitsune and Uniform Experiment you really see what I would love to find more often! I really love the style of both! Nice cuts, nice colors, I think I would buy definitely! It is so “Streetyliticalaly” correct…

Check the presentation on Highsnobiety for Kitsune and for Uniform Experiment

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

