Stussy and Nike good stuff…

Let’s first start with Stussy who is probably one of my top ten brands for historical reasons guys! Yes I started looking at it when I was a bad skateboarder beginning of the 90’s!

It is not anymore manage by Shawn Stussy himself but their line remain very nice and there is always pieces that I’d like to cop! So have a look at those piece of the summer 2009 Collection (Check more at Haven):

Then there is this Ovni from Nike that kinda remind me a pair of Airwalk from the past! It’s the Tennis Ball Hypermax!

For a non retro model I do have to say that they pretty kick ass! Thanks to Leaders 1354 for the lead…

nike-tennis-ball-hypermax

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Shop, sneakers

Leave a Reply

