Youtube best off the region… crash cars and dance

Well I do have to say that if I look at the 5 first pages of the most recent youtube video it’s not really interesting however I found:

1. A typical dumb ass crash in the middle of a dune probably in liwa area… so dumb! But I hope the guys are fine

2. Some nice cars from Abu Dhabi and Dubai (WTF are doing the 2 first car in London) well nice cars

3. Some Salsa dancing but mainly because it took place where I work… ok ok it’s nice to see and I feel that the video is so kitsch too… no I’m not a fan of dirty dancing… pffff

Leave a comment

Filed under Abu Dhabi, Cars, Cars and transport, Dance, Dubai, Fun

Leave a Reply

