Saltwater Buddha: A Surfer’s Quest to Find Zen on the Sea

I got a friend request from Jaimal on my Facebook where he said that like me he liked surfing and talked about Sri Lanka and other stuff… It tooks me a bit of time to get back to him because I thought it was a bit too random…

But I accept and send him a Holla message. He replied back and even if we didn’t started a long discussion the vibe is there… I’m just too mixed up to follow one.

But anyway I just crossed his way again on Radcollector and now know that I will read his book called Salt wateer Buddha: A Surfer’s Quest to find Zen on the sea!

Damn I miss surfing (I’m a beginner ndlr!).. wakesurf is not enough!

Leave a comment

Filed under Documentaries, Personnality, Sport

Leave a Reply

