Apple conference… and?

wwdc-2009-keynote-1506-rm-eng

So I can say that I’m not an Apple fan even if my computer career probably started with the Apple 2 and the Mac. But right now outside of my Ipod nano and so itunes I have no apple branded product!

So why am I talking of Apple you would ask? Well I don’t know!

Because they launch a Iphone with a camera? I have one on my HTC!

Because they data speed up to 7.2mps? Well if I don’t have the same I don’t care it’s too expensive in UAE the contract for 3g (but don’t worry I have it on my HTC)

Because I will be able to send mms from my Iphone? Well I can do it already with mine!

Ok I stop here as you understand that I’m not a fan but if you are just look at engadget they tell you everything 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Gadget, Techno

Leave a Reply

