New Brazilian Ju Jitsu stadium in Abu Dhabi?

Well I started Brazilian Ju Jitsu a couple of month ago and it did change my life! Yeah it’s true!

I quit smoking for it (Enough of getting my ass kicked cause I couldn’t breath) and now my conditioning is getting better and better! Soon I will be able to submit the 10 years old kids!

So when it is originaly from Brasil and Japan it seems that now the Emirates of Abu Dhabi is taking the lead. After the first Abu Dhabi pro is the rendering below the future Carlos Santos baby? A huge stadium with office, retail and training area?

I don’t know but it looks good!

To know more about the BJJ in the Emirates check Emirates One and Emirates Ju Jitsu!

Abu-dahJAbu-Dahbi..

3 Comments

Filed under Abu Dhabi, Architecture, Sport

3 responses to “New Brazilian Ju Jitsu stadium in Abu Dhabi?

  1. bobbygee

    My friend David Silva is world Champion Ju Jitsu champion. He is from Rio de Janeiro. My wife is Brasilian. Check out my blog Bobby Gee http://bobbygee.wordpress.com/

  2. I love the look of your new blog.

    Keep up the good work.

    Geoff

Leave a Reply

