weekend… Dubai… Pool…Mall… charlotte

So first I do have to say that I wake up very early… well when the sun start rising at 6:00am! But with the Burj looking at me so okayy…

A

But it was nice because lil Carlota was in da house!

B

From the Vince flat you can see how Dubai look like at then end of June… who said hot and dusty? Who said that!

C

But still good enough to relax a bit a the pool… rooftop pool of course…

D

Then because they finally understand that we get lost in their megahypaparking they put this machine! Of course I parked  at the Fashion parking (Imagine if I went to the food court it would be less Hyfresh!)

E

But Dubai mall is a very Hyfresh mall I tell you! I will go back and do a full report on it one day…

F

Imagine at the “Kinda” Apple Store they had my blog on display! Huge! I’m becoming a rock star isn’t it? What I did it myself… pfff

G

We had Taco Bell for dinner but didn’t have time to take picture of it because we eat everything before! Was good!

H

On the way we found a PQ outlet! Very nice even if Chicken and Garlic my scratch! (French only can understand ndlr)

I

Then I wanted to chill with the homies but was in Arabic, there was no Bob Marley and I quit smoking so…

J

Leave a comment

Filed under Architecture, Dubai, Fashion, Fun, General Info, Hotels and Residence, Shop

Leave a Reply

