Most beautiful Electronic music event? Sensation White in Portugal!

Damn when I see the setup I just feel that all the Rave party I’ve been to in Switzerland, Germany, France or Canada where kids playground!

sensationwhiteportugal2009

Look at the set up of the Sensation white party! Amazingly beautiful and everybody in white of course!

It’s rotating around the world so maybe sometime we will have it here around (But not for 1000AED per ticket please!) and ok I’m dumb because I never heard about it since 2000 but common I’m not a raver anymore 😉

Well anyway check their website and let’s get ready to party!

Leave a comment

Filed under Dance, Events, Musique

Leave a Reply

