Palladium shoes?

palladium-footwear-7

Ok it seems that Palladium boots are  back on track!

I remember I had a full black pair and a washed blue and creme back in the days, both low! It was very trendy at the beginning of the 90’s and the 1st ones I’ve seen were the Army green one on a friend who was also the first Zulu I ever met!

So now it’s back which should be good but I feel that the shape is different… however I will try to put my hands on a pair as for 50 bucks it’s a good deal!

Anyway visit their website because concept campaign worth it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, sneakers

Leave a Reply

