ipod nano 5th generation

apple-ipod-nano-5th-generation-4

I think I will take one! Yeah it’s cool to be able to shoot some mini movies when doing all the thing that you do with your ipod!

Imagine your jogging and this cute lady pass by… hop you become a Movie Maker (So glamour)! Hop there is someone starting dancing in the street and in fact it’s Whitney Houston (high again), hop you take a movie!  Imagine you meet me! Hop we can chat in front of your Ipod and all your (girl)friends will become crazy!

Well I just love the radio FM tuner, the movie stuff, the pedometer  and the fact that you can listen to music with it! I forgot there is a DJ kind of system included… not the shuffle! It really mix the thing!

By the way Apple you don’t want me to test one live here? Contact me I send you my address!

1 Comment

Filed under Gadget, Musique, Techno

One response to “ipod nano 5th generation

  1. Shayaan

    The ipod 5th generation was released a while ago, I’ve already got a silver 16 GB one. It’s cool, it’s got a camera, radio and some other stuff, but it’s not a revolution. Not to say I’m unhappy, the 5th is absolutely awesome, but, like I said before, it’s not a leap. Contact me at: ranger11563@gmail.com

    P.S. You spelled ‘hope’ wrong: “[h]op there is someone starting dancing … hop you take a movie … [h]op we can chat in front of your Ipod and all your (girl)friends will become crazy”.

Leave a Reply

