Energy like that is needed!

I need this type of energy here around! I know skate is quite developed around the Emirates town but I can’t see it (Maybe the current heat you will tell me) and I love to see the kids doing it!

In terms of party I want this wild, everything is ours, I don’t give a f**k feeling! People are so… so… so not trash… not trash trash but be at least Glam trash! Heeee you see what I mean well the ones who see… Anyhow it’s different and the party of DIM Mak x Alife x Santos looks out of this world!

For info the skate video is the bonus of Debacle the last video of Nike SB

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a comment

Filed under art, Dance, Events, Fun, Musique, Personnality, Sport

Leave a Reply

