Cars little story…

First I had to start with this short movie about the Ferrari 458 Italia because it’s a sweet piece

Then had to talk about the Bugatti Galibier… such a nice “not for every day” day to day car… well I would use another two tone color but look the inside isn’t it… how to say? Beautiful?

bugatti-galibier-large_2bugatti-galibier-large_5

Then thank you Lamborghini to remember me that I will  not own one of your car any time soon… Like I don’t know that already…

But all in all there is a good news! Yes Gran Turismo 5 is announced on the 29th of December! 1 day after my birthday it’s so sweet! Go and pre-order it on amazon!

41TjKUiXf3L._SL500_AA280_

Leave a comment

Filed under Cars, Video Games

Leave a Reply

