Small cars big effect!

Ok right now I’m driving a big fat Toyota Fortuner as in this country size matter! Well on top of that it is a fantastic car as I have enough space to put my wakeboard on, drive in the desert and make 6 girls sitting all together in it! Imagine!

However in our city I often dream of having another car… a small one! So in a dream I think I would have to choose between those 3:

This Smart by Brabus is nasty but still classic

2010-Brabus-smart-fortwo-Ultimate-R-Rear-Angle-2-1280x960

This Fiat 500 by Hamman is mean but I would remove the sticker hein!

2010-Hamann-Largo-Fiat-500-Rear-And-Side-2-1024x768

But I think the one I prefer is that little Smart (again) by Brabus (Again)… white with brown and champagne so sweet and classy.

2010-Brabus-smart-fortwo-tailor-made-Rear-Angle-Open-Door-1280x960

Source

Leave a comment

Filed under Cars

Leave a Reply

