Michael Lau exhibition around the world (Not in UAE?)

Well toys are a little big part of my life when I was a kid (Gi Joe, Transformers, Lego, Playmobil, Big Jim, barbies not that, that was later)  and  only a bit less since I’m trying to be less of a kid!

So I am interested in the evolution of toys for “Adult” and every time I can I try to see what’s up.

To be honest one of the biggest Toymaker/Artist is Michael Lau! Only one of my 7 toy is of  his creation and you can see it below. I post because he is doing a lil exhibition for his 10 years of creation of the Gardener line and The Hundreds show us a bit of it.

P1050072

As you can see on the report from the Hundreds his work is FUCK*NG awesome!

So I invite you to have a look at the report here if you like the pic above or below!

lau_thehundreds11

Leave a comment

Filed under art, Events, Gadget, Personnality

Leave a Reply

