Kenny Dope was dope so I wore those kicks!

Well sorry I forgot my camera yesterday so I can’t report on the Kenny Dope night with pictures.

However it had a good feeling… beach party like with groove and style even if I would have prefer a dirty sweety dance floor feel but ok!

So just in order to show something… yesterday I was wearing my AF1 Carnival of Notting Hill in Orange / Black and Green! They are hotties…

Leave a comment

Filed under Dubai, Events, Fashion, What do I wear today

Leave a Reply

