I’m heading to Cannes!

Well guys I’m flying tonight for a week in France, specially in Cannes! You know it’s the city where you have the Film Festival in may every year!

I’m not going for fun but for “Business purpose” so I might be quite busy but I will still try to keep you updated and also to provide a report on my experiences as for a change I don’t fly either Emirates or Etihad but Air France!  I will also stay in one of the 5*esque hotel of the place so it might be interesting.

I’ll finish my trip by a quick stop in Paris to see the Vinylpusher and other friend so don’t take a break and keep saying hi to me!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Info

Leave a Reply

