This is not UAE

From time to time I like to remember myself how bad is the night life in the region! To be honest there was few nights when the DJ saved my life (Mainly some D&B gigs) so when I see that! Bam this is Bam!

Guys bringin on! Let TwentyTen be the year of HYPE in the UAE! I want to move I want to get crazy I want to make love on the bit!

Well just do it because I’m sick of becoming fan of David Guetta because my hears doesn’t hear anything else anywhere else than my Ipod!

Check it out here Mr Skeet Skeet!

Leave a comment

Filed under Dance, Fun, General Info, Musique

Leave a Reply

