The first “like” of the year in sneakers!

Those Air Jordan Alpha have something! I don’t know I never been addicted to the 1’s (unless it’s Force) but always still liked them…

Those are the 2010 version of the 1985 Jordan one and for a change I would say that they did a good job in term of style! They added Phylon midsoles, Zoom Air units and padded ankle linings so the kicks might be very nice to wear.

So if there is a first like (Love is I cop them without asking) it’s this one but I hope I will see them here so I  can make my own idea because a picture doesn’t explain everything!

Leave a comment

Filed under sneakers

Leave a Reply

