The Electro Wars trailer

Honestly I was a kid in 88 when the first wave of house music explode in Europe!

In 94-95 when Techno was big in the triangle Germany-Elsass-Switzerland I was there and abuse it! From 25 people at noon under a bridge after 24hrs of party to 250000 people in the street for a parade!

Now I feel that I kind of miss what this documentary is about! Honestly how many of those guys have played in Dubai in the last 5 years?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

If you can have a look at The Electro Wars if you leave in the region! Music is about fun and removing the stress of the week! I’m not a kid anymore but outside of few Drum and Bass gig when was the last time I went out of the club with a sweaty tee because I spend hours dancing? Anyway! have a look and shake your head!

Leave a comment

Filed under Documentaries, Musique

Leave a Reply

