Sorry…

Hi guys, I’m sorry lately I didn’t post so much because I’m caught in between work, training and relaxing. I have crazy days so when I’m home I don’t get attracted by things so easily and on my weekend I only dream of lying on the beach or even go to work! But this weekend with the battle and the World Cup (Still not sure i’m going) I will have stuff to talk about!

But for the moment see those 2 swim suit for your girlfriends… they are my advice to make them happy to go with you on the beach 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Hello

Leave a Reply

