Dubai Surf Competition start

I had a busy weekend full of adventures! Planned to work but woke up to late and had to go to Abu Dhabi for the World Pro Brazilian Ju jitsu competition! I will post the pics of it as soon as I will have selected them! It was a really good time!

But first we have to start with the interlude that I had a Sunset beach next to the Burj Al Arab! It was the beginning of the first Dubai Surfing championship! Don’t ask me more details just look at the atmosphere and understand that the waves are… you know…

But the most interesting was the bikini contest participant 😉

This one in underwear before putting his “boardshort” and some deo 😦

And this possee who I heard is the Kerala swimming for cleaning underwear champion! But I’m not sure…

Leave a comment

Filed under Dubai, Events, Sport

Leave a Reply

